About

My name is Blair, I am in my late 30's, tall, slender blonde. I stand at a 5'11 (180cm) height , weight 125 pounds (58 kilograms). I always get compliments for my endless legs and my captivating smile that never seems to vanish off my face. Others describe me as a passionate, genuine, classy yet very down-to-earth, easy-going, bubbly person. I am entirely content and at ease to be at this stage of life. Time refines, teaches and improves, so, even if i dont look and dont feel my age, i am more a woman than a girl. I enjoy the company of a gentleman who is selective and sophisticated. I am eager to meet a successful, affluent gentleman with a sense of humour, who knows how to treat a lady. I expect to be respected, gentlemanly beviour is appreciated and rewarded.

My appearance is natural and elegant, however in the daytime I prefer the causal "skinny-jeans T-shirt" look, trust me, it really does compliment my body.

I am a very affectionate, loving, and tender person, a true ENFP. I enjoy what the power of healing touch can do for people! I believe that humans don’t get enough touch in their daily lives, and I am here to make up for any losses you may be feeling. I will indulge your need for a loving caress.

You will find that I am intelligent (or at least act intelligent, lol) with a playful attitude, and a great sense of humour.  Depending on your mood, I love to converse about wide ranging topics and I would enjoy hearing about your thoughts and ideas. I have got a MA degree in intercultural education and psychology so I have a tremendous love and passion for these subjects. I love reading, books always hold a special place in my world. I read everything I can, from philosophy and religious studies to psychology and sociology.

On the other hand, I am not as technically gifted as I would like to be, but I seem to have worked out at least a basic understanding...by creating this site...

I used to travel a lot but in the past ten years my life had me staying put for the most part. I have a lot on my plate in my "other life". Totally regular things but keep me busy all day. That is why I consider myself as a temporary girlfriend. I will be your charming companion but please keep in mind that selection is mutual. I am  more to the few not to the many.

I appreciate the beauty of nature and art. I adore museums of any sort s- science, nature, history. When time, space, and life allow, I do sports. When I am out for my run or ride my horse this is when i feel complete.Nature is another love of my life. I am concerned about environmental  issues and conservation, so, if you are Elon Musk  you are eligible for a one-time complimentary dinner engagement.


I would love to know about your interests as well. Please include some of them in your letter of introduction should you decide to RSVP with me. ;)




Location

  • Located In:

    Budapest, Budapest, HUN

  • Visiting / Local:

    Local

  • Service Type:

    Escort

  • Incall:

    No

  • Outcall:

    Yes

Physical Attributes

  • Body Type:

    Slim

  • Age:

    39

  • Ethnicity:

    Caucasian

  • Features:

    Natural

  • Gender:

    Female

  • Height:

    5 ft. 11 in.

  • Weight:

    58 kg.

  • Hair Color:

    Blonde

  • Bust Size:

    75 A

General

  • Catering To:

    Men

  • Languages:

    English

  • Smoker:

    No

  • Hourly Rate:

    300 - 300 EUR

Online Profiles

Write a Review